Login
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Jan Kolin live:.cid.c5f20086f73aed89 jkolin88@gmail.com Colorado Ball Arena Colorado Eagles pátek 23. února 2024 at 21:57 55 227 117 170 23
Blackhawks Lukas Stratil chi@fnhl.cz Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs sobota 24. února 2024 at 21:00 39 247 174 205 23
Blue Jackets David Kosarek live:.cid.ddabcbfc90e1a43f cbj@fnhl.cz Columbus Nationwide Arena Cleveland Monsters neděle 25. února 2024 at 21:00 49 27 17 31 1
Blues Tomas Hradsky live:.cid.d997754b91da0656 tomas.hradsky@email.cz St. Louis Enterprise Center Springfield Thunderbirds pátek 23. února 2024 at 21:57 47 101 51 117 15
Bruins Roman Blaha live:.cid.80bd7f00233a7680 romanblaha2003@seznam.cz Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins neděle 25. února 2024 at 21:00 58 21 10 48 3
Canadiens Matej Mayer live:matej.may4 matej.may4@seznam.cz Montreal Bell Centre Laval Rocket pondělí 19. února 2024 at 21:38 22 100 60 100 12
Canucks Lukas Fauler Shoocky80@seznam.cz Vancouver Rogers Arena Abbotsford Canucks čtvrtek 15. února 2024 at 21:00 20 31 11 23 7
Capitals Petr Sindelar live:.cid.6b7a2af84b4e7278 MaydayX15@seznam.cz Washington Capital One Arena Hershey Bears čtvrtek 22. února 2024 at 21:07 51 164 67 152 28
Coyotes Jan Dudek live:jan-dudek jan-dudek@centrum.cz Arizona Gila River Arena Tucson Roadrunners středa 21. února 2024 at 01:25 42 190 129 161 23
Devils Jakub Fuit live:.cid.2dffd8335a9b4d7a thebossghost@seznam.cz New Jersey Prudential Center Utica Comets středa 21. února 2024 at 01:25 33 229 202 191 33
Ducks Marek Bloudicek m.bloudicek m.bloudicek@gmail.com Anaheim Honda Center San Diego Gulls neděle 25. února 2024 at 21:00 39 189 136 127 30
Flames Rene Kohn live:renekohnoffice renekohnoffice@gmail.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary Wranglers neděle 25. února 2024 at 21:00 50 88 43 70 31
Flyers Jakub Hromada kubahromada29 jakubhromada29@gmail.com Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms neděle 25. února 2024 at 21:00 18 186 134 151 13
Golden Knights Lukas Pisa lukynkane54 lukas.pisa54@email.cz Vegas T-Mobile Arena Henderson Silver Knights pondělí 19. února 2024 at 01:12 33 97 71 65 14
Hurricanes Petr Glotzmann pglotz petr.glotzmann@gmail.com Carolina PNC Arena Chicago Wolves středa 21. února 2024 at 23:04 32 146 78 135 8
Islanders Robert Podoba NYI.FNHL@centrum.cz New York UBS Arena Bridgeport Islanders pátek 23. února 2024 at 21:57 52 145 60 145 6
Jets Lukas Kotlorz live:.cid.530d03e97aadcf1c Kotlorz@gmail.com Winnipeg Canada Life Centre Manitoba Moose čtvrtek 8. února 2024 at 21:00 8 122 87 117 3
Kings Vladislav Machan vladislav.machan@centrum.cz Los Angeles Staples Center Ontario Reign neděle 25. února 2024 at 21:00 31 65 32 38 21
Kraken Martin Kuchar live:.cid.2c6455822d93ff29 kchrmartin@gmail.com Seattle Climate Pledge Arena Coachella Valley Firebirds pátek 16. února 2024 at 21:01 19 85 57 58 5
Lightning Vojtech Waic vojtaw25 vojtech.waic@gmail.com Tampa Bay Amalie Arena Syracuse Crunch neděle 25. února 2024 at 21:00 49 164 127 146 14
Maple Leafs Zdenek Jirgala live:.cid.ae07245a405db3dc jirgala@seznam.cz Toronto Scotiabank Arena Toronto Marlies pátek 23. února 2024 at 21:57 15 153 102 159 2
Oilers Jan Velart jan.velart@centrum.cz Edmonton Rogers Place Bakersfield Condors pátek 23. února 2024 at 21:57 26 231 159 225 26
Panthers Ludek Votava live:.cid.9c30a76f1d5c7281 fla@fnhl.cz Florida BBT Center Charlotte Checkers neděle 25. února 2024 at 21:00 35 19 11 20 2
Penguins Tomas Houdek live:.cid.4a42b8e43aff05f1 tomas.houdek6@seznam.cz Pittsburgh PPG Paints Arena W-B/Scranton Penguins sobota 6. ledna 2024 at 21:55 14 221 169 190 31
Predators Stanislav Lesko stanislavonlesko stanislavlesko37@gmail.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals sobota 24. února 2024 at 21:00 34 241 156 211 45
Rangers Ladislav Voves live:raili_63 Raili.dev@seznam.cz New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack neděle 25. února 2024 at 21:00 23 92 38 174 20
Red Wings Filip Hvizdal live:.cid.b9f6e59c75dae903 hvizdal@gmail.com Detroit Little Caesars Arena Grand Rapids Griffins sobota 24. února 2024 at 21:00 45 95 65 105 4
Sabres Ondrej Dudek live:dudeko_2 dudeko@seznam.cz Buffalo KeyBank Center Rochester Americans neděle 25. února 2024 at 21:00 48 80 39 47 25
Senators Lukas Frid lukas.frid@seznam.cz Ottawa Canadian Tire Centre Belleville Senators neděle 25. února 2024 at 21:00 27 100 65 78 6
Sharks Michal Travnicek live:.cid.dc59d7e5f3f43e08 Michaltravnicek1987@seznam.cz San Jose SAP Center San Jose Barracuda neděle 25. února 2024 at 21:00 14 173 144 141 12
Stars Martin Havlicek live:f44fe5ab4c079011 MartinFC@seznam.cz Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars středa 21. února 2024 at 23:04 26 58 39 59 4
Wild Erich Slapa live:.cid.9d2c544cde5906a8 luongo1@seznam.cz Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild středa 21. února 2024 at 01:25 17 264 149 192 51

Email all General Manager