• Fantasy NHL
  • Fantasy NHL - hokejový online manažer
  • Fantasy NHL - hokejový online manažer
  • Anaheim Ducks
  • Arizona Coyotes
  • Boston Bruins
  • Buffalo Sabres
  • Calgary Flames
  • Carolina Hurricanes
  • Chicago Blackhawks
  • Colorado Avalanche
  • Columbus Blue Jackets
  • Dallas Stars
  • Detroit Red Wings
  • Edmonton Oilers
  • Florida Panthers
  • Los Angeles Kings
  • Minnesota Wild
  • Montreal Canadiens
  • Nashville Predators
  • New Jersey Devils
  • New York Islanders
  • New York Rangers
  • Ottawa Senators
  • Philadelphia Flyers
  • Pittsburgh Penguins
  • San Jose Sharks
  • Seattle Kraken
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Tampa Bay Lightning
  • Toronto Maple Leafs
  • Vancouver Canucks
  • Vegas Golden Knights
  • Washington Capitals
  • Winnipeg Jets

« back

next »

  • Day 31Game 253
    Senators2
    Rangers4
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 253
    Senators2
    Pack4
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 254
    Lightning1
    Devils3
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 254
    Crunch1
    Comets3
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 255
    Kings4
    Hurricanes3
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 255
    Reign4
    Wolves3
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 256
    Panthers3
    Wild4
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 256
    Checkers3
    Wild4
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 257
    Maple Leafs1
    Penguins4
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 257
    Marlies1
    Penguins4
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 258
    Canadiens4
    Predators2
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 258
    Rocket4
    Admirals2
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 259
    Islanders2
    Flames3
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 259
    Islanders2
    Heat3
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 260
    Flyers7
    Bruins1
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 260
    Phantoms7
    Bruins1
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 261
    Stars4
    Blues1
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 261
    Stars4
    Thunderbirds1
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 262
    Coyotes1
    Red Wings5
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 262
    Roadrunners1
    Griffins5
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 263
    Oilers3
    Blackhawks5
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 263
    Condors3
    IceHogs5
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 264
    Golden Knights4
    Blue Jackets1
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 264
    Knights4
    Monsters1
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 265
    Sharks4
    Capitals1
    Boxscore
  • Day 31Game 265
    Barracuda4
    Bears1
    Boxscore
  • Day 32Game 266
    Lightning3
    Wild2
    Boxscore
  • Day 32Game 266
    Crunch3
    Wild2
    Boxscore
  • Day 32Game 267
    Rangers2
    Sabres4
    Boxscore
  • Day 32Game 267
    Pack2
    Americans4
    Boxscore
  • Day 32Game 268
    Bruins1
    Flames2
    Boxscore
  • Day 32Game 268
    Bruins1
    Heat2
    Boxscore
  • Day 32Game 269
    Islanders3
    Maple Leafs1
    Boxscore
  • Day 32Game 269
    Islanders3
    Marlies1
    Boxscore
  • Day 32Game 270
    Canucks3
    Blackhawks2
    Boxscore
  • Day 32Game 270
    Canucks3
    IceHogs2
    Boxscore
  • Day 32Game 271
    Red Wings3
    Oilers1
    Boxscore
  • Day 32Game 271
    Griffins3
    Condors1
    Boxscore
  • Day 32Game 272
    Kraken2
    Capitals3
    Boxscore
  • Day 32Game 272
    Springs2
    Bears3
    Boxscore
  • Day 32Game 273
    Kings4
    Coyotes5
    Boxscore
  • Day 32Game 273
    Reign4
    Roadrunners5
    Boxscore
  • Day 33Game 274
    Sabres
    Blue Jackets
    2021-12-20
  • Day 33Game 274
    Americans
    Monsters
    2021-12-20
  • Day 33Game 275
    Blues
    Golden Knights
    2021-12-20
  • Day 33Game 275
    Thunderbirds
    Knights
    2021-12-20
  • Day 33Game 276
    Predators
    Ducks
    2021-12-20
  • Day 33Game 276
    Admirals
    Gulls
    2021-12-20
  • Day 33Game 277
    Jets
    Penguins
    2021-12-20
  • Day 33Game 277
    Moose
    Penguins
    2021-12-20
  • Day 33Game 278
    Avalanche
    Senators
    2021-12-20
  • Day 33Game 278
    Eagles
    Senators
    2021-12-20
  • Day 33Game 279
    Devils
    Panthers
    2021-12-20
  • Day 33Game 279
    Comets
    Checkers
    2021-12-20
  • Day 33Game 280
    Sharks
    Hurricanes
    2021-12-20
  • Day 33Game 280
    Barracuda
    Wolves
    2021-12-20

League Information

Note: We replaced @ with a the code special characters to protect your e-mail from e-mail spiders.

GENERAL MANAGERS

City Team General Manager Instant Messenger E-Mail Last Login Date IP Address
Anaheim Ducks Marek Bloudicek 401187953 m.bloudicek@gmail.com 2022-10-03 N/A
Arizona Coyotes Jan Dudek Jenda jan-dudek@centrum.cz 2022-09-25 N/A
Boston Bruins Roman Blaha 351016524 romanblaha2003@seznam.cz 2022-09-30 N/A
Buffalo Sabres Ondrej Dudek 602628197 dudeko@seznam.cz 2022-07-14 N/A
Calgary Flames Stanislav Lesko 698171746 stanislavlesko37@gmail.com 2022-09-01 N/A
Carolina Hurricanes Petr Glotzmann 53057019 petr.glotzmann@gmail.com 2022-10-04 N/A
Chicago Blackhawks Lukas Stratil 721272409 chi@fnhl.cz 2022-08-25 N/A
Colorado Avalanche Jan Kolin 690839978 jkolin88@gmail.com 2022-09-21 N/A
Columbus Blue Jackets David Kosarek 293363575 cbj@fnhl.cz 2022-09-18 N/A
Dallas Stars Martin Havlicek 666275281 martinfc@seznam.cz 2022-08-11 N/A
Detroit Red Wings Filip Hvizdal 699703787 hvizdal@gmail.com 2022-09-20 N/A
Edmonton Oilers Jan Velart 149558764 jan.velart@centrum.cz 2022-09-21 N/A
Florida Panthers Ludek Votava 220029738 fla@fnhl.cz 2022-10-03 N/A
Los Angeles Kings Vladislav Machan 109163059 vladislav.machan@centrum.cz 2022-05-16 N/A
Minnesota Wild Erich Slapa 721048582 luongo1@seznam.cz 2022-10-03 N/A
Montreal Canadiens Matej Mayer 443144847 matej.may4@seznam.cz 2022-09-14 N/A
Nashville Predators Vojtech Vanicek 716075348 vojtechvanicek92@gmail.com 2022-09-09 N/A
New Jersey Devils Jakub Fuit Ghostt thebossghost@seznam.cz 2022-07-04 N/A
New York Islanders Robert Podoba 139033089 NYI.FNHL@centrum.cz 2022-09-17 N/A
New York Rangers Ladislav Voves 663444707 Raili.dev@seznam.cz 2022-08-28 N/A
Ottawa Senators Lukas Frid 330434748 lukas.frid@seznam.cz 2022-08-14 N/A
Philadelphia Flyers Jakub Hromada 653094025 jakubhromada29@gmail.com 2022-09-28 N/A
Pittsburgh Penguins Stepan Vanicek 668529928 stepa.vanicek@seznam.cz 2022-07-31 N/A
San Jose Sharks Michal Travnicek 710746140 Michaltravnicek1987@seznam.cz 2022-09-30 N/A
Seattle Kraken Martin Kuchar 760350355 kchrmartin@gmail.com 2022-08-21 N/A
St. Louis Blues Tomas Hradsky 265331647 tomas.hradsky@email.cz 2022-08-13 N/A
Tampa Bay Lightning Jakub Paiskr 708533857 j.paiskr@gmail.com 2022-10-04 N/A
Toronto Maple Leafs Zdenek Jirgala 125242675 jirgala@seznam.cz 2022-10-04 N/A
Vancouver Canucks Lukas Fauler 611811070 Shoocky80@seznam.cz 2022-08-05 N/A
Vegas Golden Knights Michal Haken 712546301 hakenmichal@gmail.com 2022-05-05 N/A
Washington Capitals Petr Sindelar 321267881 MaydayX15@seznam.cz 2022-09-21 N/A
Winnipeg Jets Lukas Kotlorz 648118978 Kotlorz@gmail.com 2022-09-18 N/A