Login
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Jan Kolin 1004658539 jkolin88@gmail.com Colorado Ball Arena Colorado Eagles úterý 31. ledna 2023 at 22:56 33 226 114 169 23
Blackhawks Lukas Stratil 721272409 chi@fnhl.cz Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs čtvrtek 2. února 2023 at 23:06 20 232 166 185 21
Blue Jackets David Kosarek 293363575 cbj@fnhl.cz Columbus Nationwide Arena Cleveland Monsters pátek 3. února 2023 at 23:27 31 16 9 22 0
Blues Tomas Hradsky 265331647 tomas.hradsky@email.cz St. Louis Enterprise Center Springfield Thunderbirds čtvrtek 2. února 2023 at 23:06 13 75 39 90 4
Bruins Roman Blaha 351016524 romanblaha2003@seznam.cz Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins pondělí 30. ledna 2023 at 22:50 34 20 8 45 3
Canadiens Matej Mayer 443144847 matej.may4@seznam.cz Montreal Bell Centre Laval Rocket pátek 3. února 2023 at 23:27 30 94 53 85 12
Canucks Lukas Fauler 611811070 Shoocky80@seznam.cz Vancouver Rogers Arena Abbotsford Canucks neděle 29. ledna 2023 at 01:15 19 26 8 17 7
Capitals Petr Sindelar 321267881 MaydayX15@seznam.cz Washington Capital One Arena Hershey Bears středa 7. prosince 2022 at 21:04 8 128 52 134 9
Coyotes Jan Dudek Jenda jan-dudek@centrum.cz Arizona Gila River Arena Tucson Roadrunners pátek 3. února 2023 at 23:27 40 181 122 153 22
Devils Jakub Fuit Ghostt thebossghost@seznam.cz New Jersey Prudential Center Utica Comets čtvrtek 2. února 2023 at 23:06 40 222 194 184 33
Ducks Marek Bloudicek 401187953 m.bloudicek@gmail.com Anaheim Honda Center San Diego Gulls středa 1. února 2023 at 22:44 20 155 107 95 26
Flames Stanislav Lesko 698171746 stanislavlesko37@gmail.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary Wranglers pátek 20. ledna 2023 at 21:18 7 73 32 46 14
Flyers Jakub Hromada 653094025 jakubhromada29@gmail.com Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms neděle 29. ledna 2023 at 01:15 20 169 125 125 13
Golden Knights Michal Haken 712546301 hakenmichal@gmail.com Vegas T-Mobile Arena Henderson Silver Knights pondělí 30. ledna 2023 at 22:49 12 84 60 55 12
Hurricanes Petr Glotzmann 53057019 petr.glotzmann@gmail.com Carolina PNC Arena Chicago Wolves středa 1. února 2023 at 22:44 16 125 57 114 8
Islanders Robert Podoba 139033089 NYI.FNHL@centrum.cz New York UBS Arena Bridgeport Islanders úterý 31. ledna 2023 at 22:56 15 134 56 128 6
Jets Lukas Kotlorz 648118978 Kotlorz@gmail.com Winnipeg Canada Life Centre Manitoba Moose neděle 29. ledna 2023 at 01:14 5 86 53 83 3
Kings Vladislav Machan 109163059 vladislav.machan@centrum.cz Los Angeles Staples Center Ontario Reign úterý 31. ledna 2023 at 22:56 20 56 26 29 15
Kraken Martin Kuchar 760350355 kchrmartin@gmail.com Seattle Climate Pledge Arena Coachella Valley Firebirds neděle 15. ledna 2023 at 23:07 8 42 23 23 1
Lightning Jakub Paiskr 708533857 j.paiskr@gmail.com Tampa Bay Amalie Arena Syracuse Crunch neděle 29. ledna 2023 at 01:15 11 135 88 112 11
Maple Leafs Zdenek Jirgala 125242675 jirgala@seznam.cz Toronto Scotiabank Arena Toronto Marlies pondělí 23. ledna 2023 at 21:24 11 126 82 137 2
Oilers Jan Velart 149558764 jan.velart@centrum.cz Edmonton Rogers Place Bakersfield Condors středa 1. února 2023 at 22:44 23 217 148 170 26
Panthers Ludek Votava 220029738 fla@fnhl.cz Florida BBT Center Charlotte Checkers úterý 31. ledna 2023 at 22:56 33 18 10 19 2
Penguins Stepan Vanicek 668529928 Pittsburgh PPG Paints Arena W-B/Scranton Penguins úterý 31. ledna 2023 at 22:56 12 157 122 146 16
Predators Vojtech Vanicek 716075348 vojtechvanicek92@gmail.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals pondělí 30. ledna 2023 at 22:50 16 222 142 176 40
Rangers Ladislav Voves 663444707 Raili.dev@seznam.cz New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack pátek 3. února 2023 at 23:27 35 67 31 110 6
Red Wings Filip Hvizdal 699703787 hvizdal@gmail.com Detroit Little Caesars Arena Grand Rapids Griffins čtvrtek 2. února 2023 at 23:06 18 83 51 80 3
Sabres Ondrej Dudek Ondra dudeko@seznam.cz Buffalo KeyBank Center Rochester Americans pátek 3. února 2023 at 23:27 33 72 37 45 20
Senators Lukas Frid 330434748 lukas.frid@seznam.cz Ottawa Canadian Tire Centre Belleville Senators čtvrtek 2. února 2023 at 23:05 15 83 51 65 5
Sharks Michal Travnicek 710746140 Michaltravnicek1987@seznam.cz San Jose SAP Center San Jose Barracuda neděle 29. ledna 2023 at 22:25 5 146 115 114 12
Stars Martin Havlicek 666275281 MartinFC@seznam.cz Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars středa 1. února 2023 at 22:44 27 40 23 38 3
Wild Erich Slapa 721048582 luongo1@seznam.cz Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild neděle 11. prosince 2022 at 22:47 1 206 111 149 34

Email all General Manager