• Fantasy NHL
  • Fantasy NHL - hokejový online manažer
  • Fantasy NHL - hokejový online manažer
  • Anaheim Ducks
  • Arizona Coyotes
  • Boston Bruins
  • Buffalo Sabres
  • Calgary Flames
  • Carolina Hurricanes
  • Chicago Blackhawks
  • Colorado Avalanche
  • Columbus Blue Jackets
  • Dallas Stars
  • Detroit Red Wings
  • Edmonton Oilers
  • Florida Panthers
  • Los Angeles Kings
  • Minnesota Wild
  • Montreal Canadiens
  • Nashville Predators
  • New Jersey Devils
  • New York Rangers
  • New York Islanders
  • Ottawa Senators
  • Philadelphia Flyers
  • Pittsburgh Penguins
  • San Jose Sharks
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Tampa Bay Lightning
  • Toronto Maple Leafs
  • Vancouver Canucks
  • Vegas Golden Knights
  • Washington Capitals
  • Winnipeg Jets

« back

next »

  • Day 120Game 938
    Hurricanes1
    Rangers3
    Boxscore
  • Day 120Game 938
    Wolves1
    Pack3
    Boxscore
  • Day 120Game 939
    Senators2
    Sabres3
    Boxscore
  • Day 120Game 939
    Senators2
    Americans3
    Boxscore
  • Day 120Game 940
    Stars4
    Blues6
    Boxscore
  • Day 120Game 940
    Stars4
    Thunderbirds6
    Boxscore
  • Day 120Game 941
    Oilers4
    Bruins5
    Boxscore
  • Day 120Game 941
    Condors4
    Bruins5
    Boxscore
  • Day 120Game 942
    Canucks4
    Wild3
    Boxscore
  • Day 120Game 942
    Comets4
    Wild3
    Boxscore
  • Day 120Game 943
    Ducks3
    Panthers2
    Boxscore
  • Day 120Game 943
    Gulls3
    Checkers2
    Boxscore
  • Day 121Game 944
    Devils1
    Capitals6
    Boxscore
  • Day 121Game 944
    Devils1
    Bears6
    Boxscore
  • Day 121Game 945
    Rangers2
    Sharks3
    Boxscore
  • Day 121Game 945
    Pack2
    Barracuda3
    Boxscore
  • Day 121Game 946
    Flyers4
    Jets5
    Boxscore
  • Day 121Game 946
    Phantoms4
    Moose5
    Boxscore
  • Day 121Game 947
    Maple Leafs3
    Penguins1
    Boxscore
  • Day 121Game 947
    Marlies3
    Penguins1
    Boxscore
  • Day 121Game 948
    Red Wings1
    Flames5
    Boxscore
  • Day 121Game 948
    Griffins1
    Heat5
    Boxscore
  • Day 121Game 949
    Blackhawks2
    Predators3
    Boxscore
  • Day 121Game 949
    IceHogs2
    Admirals3
    Boxscore
  • Day 121Game 950
    Coyotes3
    Lightning5
    Boxscore
  • Day 121Game 950
    Roadrunners3
    Crunch5
    Boxscore
  • Day 121Game 951
    Ducks3
    Avalanche4
    Boxscore
  • Day 121Game 951
    Gulls3
    Eagles4
    Boxscore
  • Day 122Game 952
    Islanders
    Sharks
    2021-04-10
  • Day 122Game 952
    Tigers
    Barracuda
    2021-04-10
  • Day 122Game 953
    Senators
    Canadiens
    2021-04-10
  • Day 122Game 953
    Senators
    Rocket
    2021-04-10
  • Day 122Game 954
    Maple Leafs
    Hurricanes
    2021-04-10
  • Day 122Game 954
    Marlies
    Wolves
    2021-04-10
  • Day 122Game 955
    Predators
    Blue Jackets
    2021-04-10
  • Day 122Game 955
    Admirals
    Monsters
    2021-04-10
  • Day 122Game 956
    Wild
    Blues
    2021-04-10
  • Day 122Game 956
    Wild
    Thunderbirds
    2021-04-10
  • Day 122Game 957
    Golden Knights
    Panthers
    2021-04-10
  • Day 122Game 957
    Knights
    Checkers
    2021-04-10
  • Day 122Game 958
    Canucks
    Bruins
    2021-04-10
  • Day 122Game 958
    Comets
    Bruins
    2021-04-10
  • Day 122Game 959
    Kings
    Oilers
    2021-04-10
  • Day 122Game 959
    Reign
    Condors
    2021-04-10

League Information

Note: We replaced @ with a the code special characters to protect your e-mail from e-mail spiders.

GENERAL MANAGERS

City Team General Manager Instant Messenger E-Mail Last Login Date IP Address
Anaheim Ducks Marek Bloudicek 401187953 m.bloudicek@gmail.com 2021-04-10 N/A
Arizona Coyotes Jan Dudek Jenda jan-dudek@centrum.cz 2021-04-10 N/A
Boston Bruins Roman Blaha 351016524 romanblaha2003@seznam.cz 2021-04-10 N/A
Buffalo Sabres Jan Mrazek 602628197 honzikmrazek@seznam.cz 2021-04-06 N/A
Calgary Flames Stanislav Lesko 698171746 stanislavlesko37@gmail.com 2021-04-10 N/A
Carolina Hurricanes Petr Glotzmann 53057019 petr.glotzmann@gmail.com 2021-04-01 N/A
Chicago Blackhawks Lukas Stratil 721272409 chi@fnhl.cz 2021-04-09 N/A
Colorado Avalanche Michal Samek 690839978 s4m0smike@gmail.com 2021-04-06 N/A
Columbus Blue Jackets David Kosarek 293363575 cbj@fnhl.cz 2021-04-10 N/A
Dallas Stars Martin Havlicek 666275281 martinfc@seznam.cz 2021-04-10 N/A
Detroit Red Wings Filip Hvizdal 699703787 hvizdal@gmail.com 2021-04-07 N/A
Edmonton Oilers Jan Velart 149558764 jan.velart@centrum.cz 2021-04-04 N/A
Florida Panthers Ludek Votava 220029738 fla@fnhl.cz 2021-04-10 N/A
Los Angeles Kings Vladislav Machan 109163059 vladislav.machan@centrum.cz 2021-04-10 N/A
Minnesota Wild Erich Slapa 721048582 luongo1@seznam.cz 2021-04-07 N/A
Montreal Canadiens Matej Mayer 443144847 matej.may4@seznam.cz 2021-04-08 N/A
Nashville Predators Vojtech Vanicek 716075348 vojtechvanicek92@gmail.com 2021-04-08 N/A
New Jersey Devils Jakub Fuit Ghostt thebossghost@seznam.cz 2021-04-10 N/A
New York Rangers Ladislav Voves 663444707 Raili.dev@seznam.cz 2021-04-08 N/A
New York Islanders Robert Podoba 139033089 NYI.FNHL@centrum.cz 2021-04-10 N/A
Ottawa Senators Lukas Frid 330434748 lukas.frid@seznam.cz 2021-04-11 N/A
Philadelphia Flyers Jakub Hromada 653094025 jakubhromada29@gmail.com 2021-04-10 N/A
Pittsburgh Penguins Stepan Vanicek 668529928 stepa.vanicek@seznam.cz 2021-04-10 N/A
San Jose Sharks Michal Travnicek 710746140 Michaltravnicek1987@seznam.cz 2021-04-08 N/A
St. Louis Blues Tomas Hradsky 265331647 tomas.hradsky@email.cz 2021-04-07 N/A
Tampa Bay Lightning Jakub Paiskr 708533857 j.paiskr@gmail.com 2021-04-10 N/A
Toronto Maple Leafs Zdenek Jirgala 125242675 jirgala@seznam.cz 2021-04-10 N/A
Vancouver Canucks Lukas Fauler 611811070 Shoocky80@seznam.cz 2021-04-10 N/A
Vegas Golden Knights Michal Haken 712546301 hakenmichal@gmail.com 2021-04-06 N/A
Washington Capitals Petr Sindelar 321267881 MaydayX15@seznam.cz 2021-04-10 N/A
Winnipeg Jets Lukas Kotlorz 648118978 Kotlorz@gmail.com 2021-04-10 N/A