• Fantasy NHL
  • Fantasy NHL - hokejový online manažer
  • Fantasy NHL - hokejový online manažer
  • Anaheim Ducks
  • Arizona Coyotes
  • Boston Bruins
  • Buffalo Sabres
  • Calgary Flames
  • Carolina Hurricanes
  • Chicago Blackhawks
  • Colorado Avalanche
  • Columbus Blue Jackets
  • Dallas Stars
  • Detroit Red Wings
  • Edmonton Oilers
  • Florida Panthers
  • Los Angeles Kings
  • Minnesota Wild
  • Montreal Canadiens
  • Nashville Predators
  • New Jersey Devils
  • New York Rangers
  • New York Islanders
  • Ottawa Senators
  • Philadelphia Flyers
  • Pittsburgh Penguins
  • San Jose Sharks
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Tampa Bay Lightning
  • Toronto Maple Leafs
  • Vancouver Canucks
  • Vegas Golden Knights
  • Washington Capitals
  • Winnipeg Jets

« back

next »

  • 12 88
    Devils2
    Avalanche3
  • 12 88
    Devils2
    Eagles3
  • 12 89
    Capitals4
    Rangers1
  • 12 89
    Bears4
    Pack1
  • 12 90
    Canadiens2
    Blues3
  • 12 90
    Rocket2
    Rampage3
  • 12 91
    Blackhawks6
    Coyotes3
  • 12 91
    IceHogs6
    Roadrunners3
  • 12 92
    Jets2
    Canucks0
  • 12 92
    Moose2
    Comets0
  • 12 93
    Golden Knights2
    Sabres3
  • 12 93
    Wolves2
    Americans3
  • 12 94
    Oilers2
    Bruins1
  • 12 94
    Condors2
    Bruins1
  • 12 95
    Ducks5
    Islanders4
  • 12 95
    Gulls5
    Tigers4
  • 13 96
    Capitals5
    Panthers4
  • 13 96
    Bears5
    Thunderbirds4
  • 13 97
    Maple Leafs3
    Penguins2
  • 13 97
    Marlies3
    Penguins2
  • 13 98
    Lightning3
    Red Wings0
  • 13 98
    Crunch3
    Griffins0
  • 13 99
    Blue Jackets3
    Flyers1
  • 13 99
    Monsters3
    Phantoms1
  • 13 100
    Flames4
    Predators2
  • 13 100
    Heat4
    Admirals2
  • 13 101
    Kings4
    Islanders5
  • 13 101
    Reign4
    Tigers5
  • 14 102
    Hurricanes
    Avalanche
    2018-11-20
  • 14 102
    Checkers
    Eagles
    2018-11-20
  • 14 103
    Senators
    Canadiens
    2018-11-20
  • 14 103
    Senators
    Rocket
    2018-11-20
  • 14 104
    Maple Leafs
    Blues
    2018-11-20
  • 14 104
    Marlies
    Rampage
    2018-11-20
  • 14 105
    Panthers
    Red Wings
    2018-11-20
  • 14 105
    Thunderbirds
    Griffins
    2018-11-20
  • 14 106
    Jets
    Coyotes
    2018-11-20
  • 14 106
    Moose
    Roadrunners
    2018-11-20
  • 14 107
    Stars
    Wild
    2018-11-20
  • 14 107
    Stars
    Wild
    2018-11-20
  • 14 108
    Golden Knights
    Ducks
    2018-11-20
  • 14 108
    Wolves
    Gulls
    2018-11-20
  • 14 109
    Oilers
    Predators
    2018-11-20
  • 14 109
    Condors
    Admirals
    2018-11-20
  • 14 110
    Canucks
    Bruins
    2018-11-20
  • 14 110
    Comets
    Bruins
    2018-11-20
  • 14 111
    Sharks
    Kings
    2018-11-20
  • 14 111
    Barracuda
    Reign
    2018-11-20

Instant Messenger
Anaheim Ducks Marek Bloudicek 401187953 m.bloudicek@gmail.com 2018-11-13 N/A
Arizona Coyotes Martin Svoboda 420289784 mfreedom23@seznam.cz 2018-11-14 N/A
Boston Bruins Roman Blaha 351016524 romanblaha2003@seznam.cz 2018-11-19 N/A
Buffalo Sabres Jan Mrazek 602628197 honzikmrazek@seznam.cz 2018-11-19 N/A
Calgary Flames Stanislav Lesko 698171746 stanislavlesko37@gmail.com 2018-11-20 N/A
Carolina Hurricanes Petr Glotzmann 53057019 petr.glotzmann@gmail.com 2018-11-18 N/A
Chicago Blackhawks Lukas Stratil 721272409 chi@fnhl.cz 2018-11-20 N/A
Colorado Avalanche Michal Samek 690839978 s4m0smike@gmail.com 2018-11-19 N/A
Columbus Blue Jackets David Kosarek 293363575 cbj@fnhl.cz 2018-11-18 N/A
Dallas Stars Martin Havlicek 666275281 martinfc@seznam.cz 2018-11-18 N/A
Detroit Red Wings Filip Hvizdal 699703787 hvizdal@gmail.com 2018-11-14 N/A
Edmonton Oilers Jan Velart 149558764 jan.velart@centrum.cz 2018-11-08 N/A
Florida Panthers Ludek Votava 220029738 fla@fnhl.cz 2018-11-20 N/A
Los Angeles Kings Vladislav Machan 109163059 vladislav.machan@centrum.cz 2018-11-20 N/A
Minnesota Wild 2018-11-12 N/A
Montreal Canadiens Matej Mayer 443144847 matej.may4@seznam.cz 2018-11-10 N/A
Nashville Predators Vojtech Vanicek 716075348 vojtechvanicek92@gmail.com 2018-11-20 N/A
New Jersey Devils Petr Cejka 343459455 cejkapetr77@gmail.com 2018-11-20 N/A
New York Rangers Ladislav Voves 663444707 Raili.dev@seznam.cz 2018-11-20 N/A
New York Islanders Robert Podoba 139033089 NYI.FNHL@centrum.cz 2018-11-20 N/A
Ottawa Senators Lukas Frid 330434748 lukas.frid@seznam.cz 2018-11-18 N/A
Philadelphia Flyers Jakub Hromada 653094025 jakubhromada29@gmail.com 2018-11-18 N/A
Pittsburgh Penguins Stepan Vanicek 668529928 stepa.vanicek@seznam.cz 2018-11-20 N/A
San Jose Sharks Michal Travnicek 710746140 Michaltravnicek1987@seznam.cz 2018-11-15 N/A
St. Louis Blues Tomas Hradsky 265331647 tomas.hradsky@email.cz 2018-11-19 N/A
Tampa Bay Lightning Jakub Paiskr 708533857 j.paiskr@gmail.com 2018-11-18 N/A
Toronto Maple Leafs Zdenek Jirgala 125242675 jirgala@seznam.cz 2018-11-20 N/A
Vancouver Canucks Lukas Fauler 611811070 Shoocky80@seznam.cz 2018-11-13 N/A
Vegas Golden Knights Michal Haken 712546301 hakenmichal@gmail.com 2018-11-20 N/A
Washington Capitals Petr Sindelar 321267881 MaydayX15@seznam.cz 2018-11-20 N/A
Winnipeg Jets Lukas Kotlorz 648118978 Kotlorz@gmail.com 2018-11-09 N/A