• Fantasy NHL
  • Fantasy NHL - hokejový online manažer
  • Fantasy NHL - hokejový online manažer
  • Anaheim Ducks
  • Arizona Coyotes
  • Boston Bruins
  • Buffalo Sabres
  • Calgary Flames
  • Carolina Hurricanes
  • Chicago Blackhawks
  • Colorado Avalanche
  • Columbus Blue Jackets
  • Dallas Stars
  • Detroit Red Wings
  • Edmonton Oilers
  • Florida Panthers
  • Los Angeles Kings
  • Minnesota Wild
  • Montreal Canadiens
  • Nashville Predators
  • New Jersey Devils
  • New York Rangers
  • New York Islanders
  • Ottawa Senators
  • Philadelphia Flyers
  • Pittsburgh Penguins
  • San Jose Sharks
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Tampa Bay Lightning
  • Toronto Maple Leafs
  • Vancouver Canucks
  • Vegas Golden Knights
  • Washington Capitals
  • Winnipeg Jets

« back

next »

  • Day 15Game 57
    Sabres3
    Blue Jackets2
    Boxscore
  • Day 15Game 57
    Americans3
    Monsters2
    Boxscore
  • Day 15Game 58
    Islanders3
    Hurricanes4
    Boxscore
  • Day 15Game 58
    Tigers3
    Checkers4
    Boxscore
  • Day 16Game 59
    Canucks0
    Flames3
    Boxscore
  • Day 16Game 59
    Comets0
    Heat3
    Boxscore
  • Day 16Game 60
    Wild3
    Avalanche1
    Boxscore
  • Day 16Game 60
    Wild3
    Eagles1
    Boxscore
  • Day 17Game 61
    Sabres
    Blue Jackets
    2019-05-18
  • Day 17Game 61
    Americans
    Monsters
    2019-05-18
  • Day 17Game 62
    Islanders
    Hurricanes
    2019-05-18
  • Day 17Game 62
    Tigers
    Checkers
    2019-05-18

League Information

Note: We replaced @ with a the code special characters to protect your e-mail from e-mail spiders.

GENERAL MANAGERS

City Team General Manager Instant Messenger E-Mail Last Login Date IP Address
Anaheim Ducks Marek Bloudicek 401187953 m.bloudicek@gmail.com 2019-04-15 N/A
Arizona Coyotes 2019-02-28 N/A
Boston Bruins Roman Blaha 351016524 romanblaha2003@seznam.cz 2019-05-03 N/A
Buffalo Sabres Jan Mrazek 602628197 honzikmrazek@seznam.cz 2019-05-23 N/A
Calgary Flames Stanislav Lesko 698171746 stanislavlesko37@gmail.com 2019-05-19 N/A
Carolina Hurricanes Petr Glotzmann 53057019 petr.glotzmann@gmail.com 2019-05-22 N/A
Chicago Blackhawks Lukas Stratil 721272409 chi@fnhl.cz 2019-04-12 N/A
Colorado Avalanche Michal Samek 690839978 s4m0smike@gmail.com 2019-05-22 N/A
Columbus Blue Jackets David Kosarek 293363575 cbj@fnhl.cz 2019-05-25 N/A
Dallas Stars Martin Havlicek 666275281 martinfc@seznam.cz 2019-05-13 N/A
Detroit Red Wings Filip Hvizdal 699703787 hvizdal@gmail.com 2019-05-14 N/A
Edmonton Oilers Jan Velart 149558764 jan.velart@centrum.cz 2019-05-14 N/A
Florida Panthers Ludek Votava 220029738 fla@fnhl.cz 2019-05-26 N/A
Los Angeles Kings Vladislav Machan 109163059 vladislav.machan@centrum.cz 2019-05-12 N/A
Minnesota Wild 2018-12-02 N/A
Montreal Canadiens Matej Mayer 443144847 matej.may4@seznam.cz 2019-05-15 N/A
Nashville Predators Vojtech Vanicek 716075348 vojtechvanicek92@gmail.com 2019-03-30 N/A
New Jersey Devils Petr Cejka 343459455 cejkapetr77@gmail.com 2019-04-13 N/A
New York Rangers Ladislav Voves 663444707 Raili.dev@seznam.cz 2019-05-16 N/A
New York Islanders Robert Podoba 139033089 NYI.FNHL@centrum.cz 2019-05-24 N/A
Ottawa Senators Lukas Frid 330434748 lukas.frid@seznam.cz 2019-05-14 N/A
Philadelphia Flyers Jakub Hromada 653094025 jakubhromada29@gmail.com 2019-05-23 N/A
Pittsburgh Penguins Stepan Vanicek 668529928 stepa.vanicek@seznam.cz 2019-04-24 N/A
San Jose Sharks Michal Travnicek 710746140 Michaltravnicek1987@seznam.cz 2019-04-18 N/A
St. Louis Blues Tomas Hradsky 265331647 tomas.hradsky@email.cz 2019-04-27 N/A
Tampa Bay Lightning Jakub Paiskr 708533857 j.paiskr@gmail.com 2019-05-08 N/A
Toronto Maple Leafs Zdenek Jirgala 125242675 jirgala@seznam.cz 2019-05-14 N/A
Vancouver Canucks Lukas Fauler 611811070 Shoocky80@seznam.cz 2019-05-08 N/A
Vegas Golden Knights Michal Haken 712546301 hakenmichal@gmail.com 2019-05-06 N/A
Washington Capitals Petr Sindelar 321267881 MaydayX15@seznam.cz 2019-05-14 N/A
Winnipeg Jets Lukas Kotlorz 648118978 Kotlorz@gmail.com 2019-03-16 N/A