• Fantasy NHL
  • Fantasy NHL - hokejový online manažer
  • Fantasy NHL - hokejový online manažer
  • Anaheim Ducks
  • Arizona Coyotes
  • Boston Bruins
  • Buffalo Sabres
  • Calgary Flames
  • Carolina Hurricanes
  • Chicago Blackhawks
  • Colorado Avalanche
  • Columbus Blue Jackets
  • Dallas Stars
  • Detroit Red Wings
  • Edmonton Oilers
  • Florida Panthers
  • Los Angeles Kings
  • Minnesota Wild
  • Montreal Canadiens
  • Nashville Predators
  • New Jersey Devils
  • New York Rangers
  • New York Islanders
  • Ottawa Senators
  • Philadelphia Flyers
  • Pittsburgh Penguins
  • San Jose Sharks
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Tampa Bay Lightning
  • Toronto Maple Leafs
  • Vancouver Canucks
  • Vegas Golden Knights
  • Washington Capitals
  • Winnipeg Jets

« back

next »

  • Day 133Game 1041
    Islanders4
    Hurricanes3
    Boxscore
  • Day 133Game 1041
    Tigers4
    Checkers3
    Boxscore
  • Day 133Game 1042
    Panthers1
    Canadiens3
    Boxscore
  • Day 133Game 1042
    Thunderbirds1
    Rocket3
    Boxscore
  • Day 133Game 1043
    Predators3
    Stars1
    Boxscore
  • Day 133Game 1043
    Admirals3
    Stars1
    Boxscore
  • Day 133Game 1044
    Blackhawks1
    Oilers3
    Boxscore
  • Day 133Game 1044
    IceHogs1
    Condors3
    Boxscore
  • Day 133Game 1045
    Jets0
    Golden Knights2
    Boxscore
  • Day 133Game 1045
    Moose0
    Wolves2
    Boxscore
  • Day 133Game 1046
    Avalanche3
    Ducks4
    Boxscore
  • Day 133Game 1046
    Eagles3
    Gulls4
    Boxscore
  • Day 133Game 1047
    Sharks2
    Wild3
    Boxscore
  • Day 133Game 1047
    Barracuda2
    Wild3
    Boxscore
  • Day 134Game 1048
    Bruins2
    Lightning4
    Boxscore
  • Day 134Game 1048
    Bruins2
    Crunch4
    Boxscore
  • Day 134Game 1049
    Rangers3
    Devils2
    Boxscore
  • Day 134Game 1049
    Pack3
    Devils2
    Boxscore
  • Day 134Game 1050
    Flyers3
    Sabres2
    Boxscore
  • Day 134Game 1050
    Phantoms3
    Americans2
    Boxscore
  • Day 134Game 1051
    Red Wings3
    Blackhawks2
    Boxscore
  • Day 134Game 1051
    Griffins3
    IceHogs2
    Boxscore
  • Day 134Game 1052
    Jets2
    Coyotes3
    Boxscore
  • Day 134Game 1052
    Moose2
    Roadrunners3
    Boxscore
  • Day 134Game 1053
    Canucks5
    Blue Jackets4
    Boxscore
  • Day 134Game 1053
    Comets5
    Monsters4
    Boxscore
  • Day 134Game 1054
    Ducks2
    Maple Leafs1
    Boxscore
  • Day 134Game 1054
    Gulls2
    Marlies1
    Boxscore
  • Day 134Game 1055
    Kings3
    Wild2
    Boxscore
  • Day 134Game 1055
    Reign3
    Wild2
    Boxscore
  • Day 134Game 1056
    Sharks3
    Senators1
    Boxscore
  • Day 134Game 1056
    Barracuda3
    Senators1
    Boxscore
  • Day 135Game 1057
    Flyers
    Bruins
    2020-04-02
  • Day 135Game 1057
    Phantoms
    Bruins
    2020-04-02
  • Day 135Game 1058
    Penguins
    Hurricanes
    2020-04-02
  • Day 135Game 1058
    Penguins
    Checkers
    2020-04-02
  • Day 135Game 1059
    Sabres
    Capitals
    2020-04-02
  • Day 135Game 1059
    Americans
    Bears
    2020-04-02
  • Day 135Game 1060
    Red Wings
    Lightning
    2020-04-02
  • Day 135Game 1060
    Griffins
    Crunch
    2020-04-02
  • Day 135Game 1061
    Blues
    Panthers
    2020-04-02
  • Day 135Game 1061
    Rampage
    Thunderbirds
    2020-04-02
  • Day 135Game 1062
    Stars
    Predators
    2020-04-02
  • Day 135Game 1062
    Stars
    Admirals
    2020-04-02
  • Day 135Game 1063
    Flames
    Golden Knights
    2020-04-02
  • Day 135Game 1063
    Heat
    Wolves
    2020-04-02
  • Day 135Game 1064
    Oilers
    Blue Jackets
    2020-04-02
  • Day 135Game 1064
    Condors
    Monsters
    2020-04-02
  • Day 135Game 1065
    Canucks
    Islanders
    2020-04-02
  • Day 135Game 1065
    Comets
    Tigers
    2020-04-02

League Information

Note: We replaced @ with a the code special characters to protect your e-mail from e-mail spiders.

GENERAL MANAGERS

City Team General Manager Instant Messenger E-Mail Last Login Date IP Address
Anaheim Ducks Marek Bloudicek 401187953 m.bloudicek@gmail.com 2020-04-01 N/A
Arizona Coyotes Jan Dudek Jenda jan-dudek@centrum.cz 2020-04-02 N/A
Boston Bruins Roman Blaha 351016524 romanblaha2003@seznam.cz 2020-04-02 N/A
Buffalo Sabres Jan Mrazek 602628197 honzikmrazek@seznam.cz 2020-04-02 N/A
Calgary Flames Stanislav Lesko 698171746 stanislavlesko37@gmail.com 2020-04-02 N/A
Carolina Hurricanes Petr Glotzmann 53057019 petr.glotzmann@gmail.com 2020-03-21 N/A
Chicago Blackhawks Lukas Stratil 721272409 chi@fnhl.cz 2020-03-27 N/A
Colorado Avalanche Michal Samek 690839978 s4m0smike@gmail.com 2020-03-20 N/A
Columbus Blue Jackets David Kosarek 293363575 cbj@fnhl.cz 2020-04-02 N/A
Dallas Stars Martin Havlicek 666275281 martinfc@seznam.cz 2020-04-02 N/A
Detroit Red Wings Filip Hvizdal 699703787 hvizdal@gmail.com 2020-03-29 N/A
Edmonton Oilers Jan Velart 149558764 jan.velart@centrum.cz 2020-03-22 N/A
Florida Panthers Ludek Votava 220029738 fla@fnhl.cz 2020-04-01 N/A
Los Angeles Kings Vladislav Machan 109163059 vladislav.machan@centrum.cz 2020-04-02 N/A
Minnesota Wild Erich Slapa 721048582 luongo1@seznam.cz 2020-04-02 N/A
Montreal Canadiens Matej Mayer 443144847 matej.may4@seznam.cz 2020-03-29 N/A
Nashville Predators Vojtech Vanicek 716075348 vojtechvanicek92@gmail.com 2020-04-01 N/A
New Jersey Devils Jakub Fuit Ghostt thebossghost@seznam.cz 2020-04-02 N/A
New York Rangers Ladislav Voves 663444707 Raili.dev@seznam.cz 2020-03-27 N/A
New York Islanders Robert Podoba 139033089 NYI.FNHL@centrum.cz 2020-03-26 N/A
Ottawa Senators Lukas Frid 330434748 lukas.frid@seznam.cz 2020-03-27 N/A
Philadelphia Flyers Jakub Hromada 653094025 jakubhromada29@gmail.com 2020-04-02 N/A
Pittsburgh Penguins Stepan Vanicek 668529928 stepa.vanicek@seznam.cz 2020-03-29 N/A
San Jose Sharks Michal Travnicek 710746140 Michaltravnicek1987@seznam.cz 2020-04-01 N/A
St. Louis Blues Tomas Hradsky 265331647 tomas.hradsky@email.cz 2020-03-31 N/A
Tampa Bay Lightning Jakub Paiskr 708533857 j.paiskr@gmail.com 2020-03-29 N/A
Toronto Maple Leafs Zdenek Jirgala 125242675 jirgala@seznam.cz 2020-03-25 N/A
Vancouver Canucks Lukas Fauler 611811070 Shoocky80@seznam.cz 2020-04-02 N/A
Vegas Golden Knights Michal Haken 712546301 hakenmichal@gmail.com 2020-04-03 N/A
Washington Capitals Petr Sindelar 321267881 MaydayX15@seznam.cz 2020-03-20 N/A
Winnipeg Jets Lukas Kotlorz 648118978 Kotlorz@gmail.com 2020-03-20 N/A