• Fantasy NHL
  • Fantasy NHL - hokejový online manažer
  • Fantasy NHL - hokejový online manažer
  • Anaheim Ducks
  • Arizona Coyotes
  • Boston Bruins
  • Buffalo Sabres
  • Calgary Flames
  • Carolina Hurricanes
  • Chicago Blackhawks
  • Colorado Avalanche
  • Columbus Blue Jackets
  • Dallas Stars
  • Detroit Red Wings
  • Edmonton Oilers
  • Florida Panthers
  • Los Angeles Kings
  • Minnesota Wild
  • Montreal Canadiens
  • Nashville Predators
  • New Jersey Devils
  • New York Rangers
  • New York Islanders
  • Ottawa Senators
  • Philadelphia Flyers
  • Pittsburgh Penguins
  • San Jose Sharks
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Tampa Bay Lightning
  • Toronto Maple Leafs
  • Vancouver Canucks
  • Vegas Golden Knights
  • Washington Capitals
  • Winnipeg Jets

« back

next »

  • Day 67Game 517
    Rangers2
    Predators3
    Boxscore
  • Day 67Game 517
    Pack2
    Admirals3
    Boxscore
  • Day 67Game 518
    Panthers4
    Senators3
    Boxscore
  • Day 67Game 518
    Thunderbirds4
    Senators3
    Boxscore
  • Day 67Game 519
    Red Wings5
    Kings6
    Boxscore
  • Day 67Game 519
    Griffins5
    Reign6
    Boxscore
  • Day 67Game 520
    Blackhawks2
    Wild5
    Boxscore
  • Day 67Game 520
    IceHogs2
    Wild5
    Boxscore
  • Day 67Game 521
    Blues5
    Avalanche2
    Boxscore
  • Day 67Game 521
    Rampage5
    Eagles2
    Boxscore
  • Day 67Game 522
    Stars3
    Golden Knights2
    Boxscore
  • Day 67Game 522
    Stars3
    Wolves2
    Boxscore
  • Day 68Game 523
    Islanders3
    Predators2
    Boxscore
  • Day 68Game 523
    Tigers3
    Admirals2
    Boxscore
  • Day 68Game 524
    Flyers6
    Ducks4
    Boxscore
  • Day 68Game 524
    Phantoms6
    Gulls4
    Boxscore
  • Day 68Game 525
    Maple Leafs2
    Sabres1
    Boxscore
  • Day 68Game 525
    Marlies2
    Americans1
    Boxscore
  • Day 68Game 526
    Lightning2
    Senators3
    Boxscore
  • Day 68Game 526
    Crunch2
    Senators3
    Boxscore
  • Day 68Game 527
    Blue Jackets1
    Capitals4
    Boxscore
  • Day 68Game 527
    Monsters1
    Bears4
    Boxscore
  • Day 68Game 528
    Jets0
    Hurricanes2
    Boxscore
  • Day 68Game 528
    Moose0
    Checkers2
    Boxscore
  • Day 68Game 529
    Stars6
    Oilers2
    Boxscore
  • Day 68Game 529
    Stars6
    Condors2
    Boxscore
  • Day 68Game 530
    Flames2
    Penguins5
    Boxscore
  • Day 68Game 530
    Heat2
    Penguins5
    Boxscore
  • Day 68Game 531
    Canucks3
    Canadiens0
    Boxscore
  • Day 68Game 531
    Comets3
    Rocket0
    Boxscore
  • Day 68Game 532
    Sharks4
    Coyotes3
    Boxscore
  • Day 68Game 532
    Barracuda4
    Roadrunners3
    Boxscore
  • Day 69Game 533
    Bruins
    Kings
    2020-01-24
  • Day 69Game 533
    Bruins
    Reign
    2020-01-24
  • Day 69Game 534
    Devils
    Ducks
    2020-01-24
  • Day 69Game 534
    Devils
    Gulls
    2020-01-24
  • Day 69Game 535
    Red Wings
    Blue Jackets
    2020-01-24
  • Day 69Game 535
    Griffins
    Monsters
    2020-01-24
  • Day 69Game 536
    Blackhawks
    Avalanche
    2020-01-24
  • Day 69Game 536
    IceHogs
    Eagles
    2020-01-24
  • Day 69Game 537
    Blues
    Oilers
    2020-01-24
  • Day 69Game 537
    Rampage
    Condors
    2020-01-24
  • Day 69Game 538
    Golden Knights
    Wild
    2020-01-24
  • Day 69Game 538
    Wolves
    Wild
    2020-01-24

League Information

Note: We replaced @ with a the code special characters to protect your e-mail from e-mail spiders.

GENERAL MANAGERS

City Team General Manager Instant Messenger E-Mail Last Login Date IP Address
Anaheim Ducks Marek Bloudicek 401187953 m.bloudicek@gmail.com 2020-01-20 N/A
Arizona Coyotes Jan Dudek Jenda jan-dudek@centrum.cz 2020-01-22 N/A
Boston Bruins Roman Blaha 351016524 romanblaha2003@seznam.cz 2020-01-22 N/A
Buffalo Sabres Jan Mrazek 602628197 honzikmrazek@seznam.cz 2020-01-24 N/A
Calgary Flames Stanislav Lesko 698171746 stanislavlesko37@gmail.com 2020-01-19 N/A
Carolina Hurricanes Petr Glotzmann 53057019 petr.glotzmann@gmail.com 2020-01-21 N/A
Chicago Blackhawks Lukas Stratil 721272409 chi@fnhl.cz 2020-01-24 N/A
Colorado Avalanche Michal Samek 690839978 s4m0smike@gmail.com 2020-01-23 N/A
Columbus Blue Jackets David Kosarek 293363575 cbj@fnhl.cz 2020-01-24 N/A
Dallas Stars Martin Havlicek 666275281 martinfc@seznam.cz 2020-01-24 N/A
Detroit Red Wings Filip Hvizdal 699703787 hvizdal@gmail.com 2020-01-23 N/A
Edmonton Oilers Jan Velart 149558764 jan.velart@centrum.cz 2020-01-15 N/A
Florida Panthers Ludek Votava 220029738 fla@fnhl.cz 2020-01-23 N/A
Los Angeles Kings Vladislav Machan 109163059 vladislav.machan@centrum.cz 2020-01-23 N/A
Minnesota Wild Erich Slapa 721048582 luongo1@seznam.cz 2020-01-20 N/A
Montreal Canadiens Matej Mayer 443144847 matej.may4@seznam.cz 2020-01-14 N/A
Nashville Predators Vojtech Vanicek 716075348 vojtechvanicek92@gmail.com 2020-01-24 N/A
New Jersey Devils Jakub Fuit Ghostt thebossghost@seznam.cz 2020-01-22 N/A
New York Rangers Ladislav Voves 663444707 Raili.dev@seznam.cz 2020-01-20 N/A
New York Islanders Robert Podoba 139033089 NYI.FNHL@centrum.cz 2020-01-23 N/A
Ottawa Senators Lukas Frid 330434748 lukas.frid@seznam.cz 2020-01-23 N/A
Philadelphia Flyers Jakub Hromada 653094025 jakubhromada29@gmail.com 2020-01-23 N/A
Pittsburgh Penguins Stepan Vanicek 668529928 stepa.vanicek@seznam.cz 2020-01-24 N/A
San Jose Sharks Michal Travnicek 710746140 Michaltravnicek1987@seznam.cz 2020-01-21 N/A
St. Louis Blues Tomas Hradsky 265331647 tomas.hradsky@email.cz 2020-01-18 N/A
Tampa Bay Lightning Jakub Paiskr 708533857 j.paiskr@gmail.com 2020-01-24 N/A
Toronto Maple Leafs Zdenek Jirgala 125242675 jirgala@seznam.cz 2020-01-22 N/A
Vancouver Canucks Lukas Fauler 611811070 Shoocky80@seznam.cz 2020-01-21 N/A
Vegas Golden Knights Michal Haken 712546301 hakenmichal@gmail.com 2020-01-23 N/A
Washington Capitals Petr Sindelar 321267881 MaydayX15@seznam.cz 2020-01-06 N/A
Winnipeg Jets Lukas Kotlorz 648118978 Kotlorz@gmail.com 2020-01-16 N/A