Login
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Jan Kolin live:.cid.c5f20086f73aed89 jkolin88@gmail.com Colorado Ball Arena Colorado Eagles středa 5. června 2024 at 22:58 0 227 117 170 23
Blackhawks Lukas Stratil live:.cid.4e10fda10953e0b0 chi@fnhl.cz Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 21:37 0 262 176 214 28
Blue Jackets David Kosarek live:.cid.ddabcbfc90e1a43f cbj@fnhl.cz Columbus Nationwide Arena Cleveland Monsters Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 21:07 0 27 17 35 1
Blues Tomas Hradsky live:.cid.d997754b91da0656 tomas.hradsky@email.cz St. Louis Enterprise Center Springfield Thunderbirds Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 21:42 0 101 51 126 19
Bruins Roman Blaha live:.cid.80bd7f00233a7680 romanblaha2003@seznam.cz Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins čtvrtek 6. června 2024 at 20:07 0 22 10 48 4
Canadiens Matej Mayer live:matej.may4 matej.may4@seznam.cz Montreal Bell Centre Laval Rocket pátek 24. května 2024 at 00:50 0 109 68 116 12
Canucks Lukas Fauler Shoocky80@seznam.cz Vancouver Rogers Arena Abbotsford Canucks Sunday, June 9, 2024 at 21:06 0 32 12 24 7
Capitals Petr Sindelar live:.cid.6b7a2af84b4e7278 MaydayX15@seznam.cz Washington Capital One Arena Hershey Bears sobota 25. května 2024 at 21:04 0 178 75 164 37
Coyotes Jan Dudek live:jan-dudek jan-dudek@centrum.cz Arizona Gila River Arena Tucson Roadrunners Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 21:05 0 193 131 164 23
Devils Jakub Fuit live:.cid.2dffd8335a9b4d7a thebossghost@seznam.cz New Jersey Prudential Center Utica Comets čtvrtek 6. června 2024 at 20:07 0 232 204 193 33
Ducks Marek Bloudicek m.bloudicek m.bloudicek@gmail.com Anaheim Honda Center San Diego Gulls středa 5. června 2024 at 22:58 0 214 153 144 43
Flames Rene Kohn live:renekohnoffice renekohnoffice@gmail.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary Wranglers pondělí 20. května 2024 at 23:40 0 108 61 88 35
Flyers Jakub Hromada kubahromada29 jakubhromada29@gmail.com Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 21:37 0 195 140 160 17
Golden Knights Lukas Pisa live:.cid.69262287c08cf23f lukas.pisa54@email.cz Vegas T-Mobile Arena Henderson Silver Knights čtvrtek 6. června 2024 at 20:07 0 105 79 89 14
Hurricanes Petr Glotzmann pglotz petr.glotzmann@gmail.com Carolina PNC Arena Chicago Wolves pondělí 20. května 2024 at 23:40 0 148 80 137 8
Islanders Robert Podoba live:.cid.8753c6b2f5d83731 NYI.FNHL@centrum.cz New York UBS Arena Bridgeport Islanders Friday, June 14, 2024 at 21:04 0 156 66 164 6
Jets Lukas Kotlorz live:.cid.530d03e97aadcf1c Kotlorz@gmail.com Winnipeg Canada Life Centre Manitoba Moose Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 21:02 0 124 97 118 3
Kings Vladislav Machan vladislav.machan@centrum.cz Los Angeles Staples Center Ontario Reign pátek 24. května 2024 at 00:50 0 66 33 39 21
Kraken Seattle Climate Pledge Arena Coachella Valley Firebirds úterý 21. května 2024 at 23:16 0 93 62 65 9
Lightning Vojtech Waic vojtaw25 vojtech.waic@gmail.com Tampa Bay Amalie Arena Syracuse Crunch úterý 14. května 2024 at 23:42 0 178 142 160 24
Maple Leafs Zdenek Jirgala live:.cid.ae07245a405db3dc jirgala@seznam.cz Toronto Scotiabank Arena Toronto Marlies Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 21:05 0 165 109 171 3
Oilers Jan Velart jan.velart@centrum.cz Edmonton Rogers Place Bakersfield Condors Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 22:31 0 242 170 252 26
Panthers Ludek Votava live:.cid.9c30a76f1d5c7281 fla@fnhl.cz Florida BBT Center Charlotte Checkers Monday, June 24, 2024 at 21:09 0 19 11 20 2
Penguins Pittsburgh PPG Paints Arena W-B/Scranton Penguins úterý 12. března 2024 at 22:39 0 248 191 208 35
Predators Stanislav Lesko stanislavonlesko stanislavlesko37@gmail.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 22:31 0 247 156 215 45
Rangers Ladislav Voves live:raili_63 Raili.dev@seznam.cz New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 22:31 0 102 44 188 23
Red Wings Filip Hvizdal live:.cid.b9f6e59c75dae903 hvizdal@gmail.com Detroit Little Caesars Arena Grand Rapids Griffins Sunday, June 9, 2024 at 21:06 0 108 75 114 4
Sabres Ondrej Dudek live:dudeko_2 dudeko@seznam.cz Buffalo KeyBank Center Rochester Americans pátek 17. května 2024 at 23:12 0 84 39 51 25
Senators Lukas Frid lukas.frid@seznam.cz Ottawa Canadian Tire Centre Belleville Senators Sunday, June 9, 2024 at 21:06 0 101 66 79 6
Sharks Michal Travnicek live:.cid.dc59d7e5f3f43e08 Michaltravnicek1987@seznam.cz San Jose SAP Center San Jose Barracuda Friday, June 21, 2024 at 21:15 0 196 164 152 14
Stars Martin Havlicek live:f44fe5ab4c079011 MartinFC@seznam.cz Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars sobota 18. května 2024 at 22:38 0 59 40 61 4
Wild Erich Slapa live:.cid.9d2c544cde5906a8 luongo1@seznam.cz Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild sobota 25. května 2024 at 21:06 0 270 154 203 57

Email all General Manager